Sunday night at the Oregon symphony


Sergei Prokofiev
Sinfonia concertante for Cello and Orchestra, Opus 125
Alban Gerhardt, cello [he was really good]
✂ intermission
Antonin Dvorak
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Opus 95, [old No.5] “From the New World”

They did a whole lot of fiddling around ☺

we received a parking ticket $

and it was a good night out ✔

Have a good monday, dear friends.

Please, feel free to leave a message.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s